Somehow, I managed to hurt my foot. I don’t even know what I did, but I’ve had to spend all week laying around trying to let it heal. And as appealing as that may sound, it’s about to drive me crazy.  So, here’s what I’ve been doing in order to keep my sanity (or what’s left of it).

  1. Playing with my new phone! I can’t tell you how excited I was to finally order new phones. I’d been using one of those cheap pay-as-you-go phones since my last phone broke during a trip home to Nebraska…over a year ago. Ridiculous. But J and I couldn’t decide what phones we wanted to get. Well, we finally settled on the HTC Aria, and so far I couldn’t be happier.
  2. Exploring Pinterest. Have you checked it out yet? (I have invites for anyone who’s interested.)
  3. Re-reading Fahrenheit 451.
  4. Speaking of books, I’ve been coveting several of the tees from Out of Print. Like these…
  5. Working on some new items for the ol’ handmade shop. I hope to have them posted soon.
  6. Blogging! This makes three in one week…Woohoo! I’m on a roll!
