Hello there folks. I’m doing a little housekeeping around the ol’ blog. You know, tidying up the sidebars, adding a few links, maybe changing the banner. So if you stop by sometime in the next few days and things look a little funny, know that they will soon be back in order, and then once again all will be right with the world.

Today I added a link to my tumblr. It’s something I’ve been meaning to share with you for quite some time. Essentially it’s just a storehouse for things I find on blogs, websites, etc. that I find interesting or inspiring. I rarely add any words. Sometimes things from tumblr find their way over here and become full-fledged blog posts. But most often they’re just there to remind me of something I saw and wanted to remember. Feel free to browse around. 🙂

