I’m not sure if I ever mentioned it here, but before I started the Monkey See, Monkey Do Shoppe I opened a vintage shop on Etsy called Vintage Monkey. I did it mostly as a test, to see how the process worked before I decided to open a handmade goods shop. Anyway, I just re-opened for business – Woohoo! I’ve listed a few of the vintage items I’ve had lying around and plan to list quite a few more. I need to do some serious de-stashing. You can check it out here, you know, in case you’re curious or whatnot.

Oh, and I know the Shoppe has been sitting empty for quite some time, and to be honest, I’m not sure if I’ll re-open it or not. I haven’t been feeling very inspired lately and the craft room has become more of a junk room/dumping grounds. Who knows. Maybe one of these days I’ll just get uber-crafty all-of-a-sudden-like…Then again, maybe not. Guess we’ll all just have to wait and see.

