This set for sale on Craigslist for $350:

china-cabinet

buffet

These books on sale at Indigo Books for $14.99 CAD each…and I want all of them (found via Little Green Notebook):

These chairs at Target. They’ve been circulating around blogland for weeks now, and I can’t get them off my mind. I’ll take two for our living room, please.

There are many, many more reasons, *sigh*, but these are the ones weighing heavy on my mind today. Now I’m off to peruse want ads.

**************************************************************************************************************************

DISCLAIMER: I realize that these are frivolous reasons to lament my unemployment and that thousands of people have much more serious reasons to long for a job. In no way do I mean to trivialize their suffering. Just wanted to make that clear. Thanks.

