This morning I asked J if he knew where the hell all my time was going, because I swear I’m losing hours (if not days). I feel constantly busy, and yet nothing seems to really be getting done (well, nothing that’s supposed to get done). I have a to-do list that’s a mile long and not enough time to finish it. J’s family is coming to our house for ThanksMas on December 6th (which also happens to be my birthday – I’ll be 30, and I’m not taking it well), and there is so much to do to get ready for them. Plus I’ve had a little surprise in the works for awhile that keeps getting postponed. I was all ready to tell you about it today, but I can’t get my camera card reader to work, and without pictures, it’s really not worth talking about. So here I am, ranting on my sadly neglected blog and dragging all of you down into the pit of despair with me. You should just ignore me…really, I advise you to stop reading. I’ll get over it, I promise. Maybe tomorrow.

