I made a few Etsy purchases recently (well, maybe not so recently) that I have been remiss in showing you, so here they are.

vintage-fern-purchase

These two fun vintage finds were purchased from Amy at Vintage Fern.

vintage-fern-recipe-box1

The recipe box is adorable and will match my kitchen perfectly. Plus I’m 99% sure my grandma had one exactly like it.

vintage-fern-notecards1

And you know I have a thing for stationary. Isn’t the chipmunk adorable? He’s my favorite.

You can find more beautiful things at Amy’s shop and blog.

And that gorgeous woodgrain fabric in the background? I got if from Judi at Plumtickled Fabrics. It will soon become two cushion covers for the living room. More about Judi on her blog, and don’t miss her adorable handmade goods available in her other Etsy store.

